Skip to main content
Superintendent

Tim Ryan
Tim Ryan
Superintendent
tryan@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x1202


Juanita
Juanita Verdin
Admin. Asst. to the Superintendent
jverdin@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x1203

FAX:  831.442.1791 

Santa Rita Union School District

School Board Agendas

The SRUSD Board of Trustees has been elected by the community to provide leadership and citizen oversight of the district. The Board shall ensure that the district is responsive to the values, beliefs, and priorities of the community.

School Board
Our Philosophy Board Policies                          
Monterey County Board of Ed    

LCAP
 

Board Members

Sarah
Sarah Turner

Board President

Term Expires: Dec. 2020   sturner@santaritaschools.org

 

Diego

Diego Jacob Sandoval

Clerk/Vice-President

Term Expires: 2022                         

djsandoval@santaritaschools.org

 

Elva
Elva Arrellano

Trustee
Term Expires: Dec. 2022

831.578.2868(H)

earrellano@santaritaschools.org

 

Meri
Meri Keiser

Trustee
Term Expires: Dec. 2022  
mkeiser@santaritaschools.org 

 

Sunil
Sunil "Neil" Patel

Trustee
Term Expires: Dec 2019

spatel@santaritaschools.org