Skip to main content

English Learners Education

Teachers on Special Assignment to Support and implement Common Core:

Karen
Karen Chubbuck

McKinnon Elementary TOSA

kchubbuck@santaritaschools.org

    

Patricia
Patricia Zuniga
Santa Rita Elementary TOSA       
pzuniga@santaritaschools.org

Ashleigh
Ashleigh Parker
            New Republic TOSA            
aparker@santaritaschools.org

Analia
Analia Escamilla
La Joya  Elementary TOSA    
aescamilla@santaritaschools.org

Nic
Nicole Jensen
TOSA - Curriculum/Tech
njensen@santaritaschools.org

 

LCAP
 

Mel
Melissa Alderman
Director of Curriculum & Instruction  malderman@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1285 

 

Lienifer Nunez          Lienifer Nunez                                Administrative Assistant Curriculum  lnunez@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1200