Skip to main content

Curriculum & Instruction

The Educational Services Department of SRUSD supports site leaders and classroom teachers in providing all of our students with rigorous, meaningful teaching and accessible, relevant learning in every classroom, in every school.  

Our district leadership team and faculty and staff are guided by a clear and compelling vision of what the organization must become in order to help all students learn.

Teachers on Special Assignment (TOSA) to Support & Implement Common Core 2019

Karen
Karen Chubbuck

TOSA-McKinnon Elementary

kchubbuck@santaritaschools.org

Patricia
Patricia Zuniga
TOSA-Santa Rita Elementary       
pzuniga@santaritaschools.org

Ashleigh

Ashleigh Parker
           TOSA-New Republic            
aparker@santaritaschools.org

Analia
Analia Escamilla
Acting Principal - La Joya   
aescamilla@santaritaschools.org

Nicole
Nicole Jensen
TOSA - Curriculum / Tech
njensen@santaritaschools.org

 

 

LCAP
 

Mel
Melissa Alderman
Director of Curriculum & Instruction  malderman@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1285 

 

Lienifer Nunez

Lienifer Nunez                                Administrative Assistant Curriculum      lnunez@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1200