Skip to main content

Assessment

Teachers on Special Assignment (TOSA) to Support Intervention and the implementation of the Common Core:

Karen Chubbuck
Karen Chubbuck

TOSA-McKinnon Elementary

kchubbuck@santaritaschools.org

    

Patricia Zuniga
Patricia Zuniga
TOSA-Santa Rita Elementary       
pzuniga@santaritaschools.org

Ashleigh Parker

Ashleigh Parker
           TOSA-New Republic            
aparker@santaritaschools.org

Analia Escamilla
Analia Escamilla
Acting Principal - La Joya   
aescamilla@santaritaschools.org

Nic
Nicole Jensen
TOSA - Curriculum / Tech
njensen@santaritaschools.org

 

 

LCAP
 

Melissa Alderman
Melissa Alderman
Director of Curriculum & Instruction  malderman@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1285 

 

Lienifer Nunez

Lienifer Nunez 

Administrative Assistant Curriculum      lnunez@santaritaschools.org
831.443.7200 x 1200